Crazy X-Stitcher Etc

July 19, 2007

SBQ – 2nd May 2007

Filed under: SBQ — xstitcherzo @ 9:58 am

I’ve managed to import whatever posts that I have from Blogger…the more the merrier eventhough the posts was like from 2yrs ago. 🙂

Now for badly over-dued (is that such word….dueded…lol)

Today’s SBQ was suggested Kathryn and is:

How many WIPs do you have? How many UFOs do you have? When does a WIP become a UFO?

I have alot of WIPs and UFOs that I don’t keep track. Current WIP aka UFO is Computer Wizard , 1826 Sampler, TGOS Long Dog Sampler, Cheryl’s Bouquet, Stitcher’s Wallet, Peace Upon You Sampler (since 2002), Ed the Hedgehog, Mother’s Arm…is there anything else that I missed out?…ah yes SanMan Stitch Night…

They are all on hold till I clear my exchanges.

When it becomes a UFO…when I had to stitch Country Companion hedgehog….2 different colours threads just makes me blur. That is one really long UFO that been bugging me to complete it.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

