Crazy X-Stitcher Etc

July 19, 2007

SBQ – 16th May 2007

Filed under: SBQ — xstitcherzo @ 10:13 am

Today’s SBQ was suggested Juls (http://afairyprincessdreams.blogspot.com/) and is:

If you could only stitch one more piece what would it be and why?

That is a tough question…I would love to stitch all, one more time.

But after some serious and deep thinking…one thing that I would stitched again…is the red cat that I send to Natty which I had made it as a bag. That cat really took me 1 full, solid month to complete it. I was so close to pulling my hairs out in attempting such crazy idea.

As I had stitched it with NeedleNecessities threads…so the cross per cross stitchingwas driving me absolutely bonkers. I could not abandon the project but decided to ploughed thru.

rw-cat-110906_16a.jpg

Would you stitched this cat too with OD?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

