Crazy X-Stitcher Etc

July 18, 2007

Harry Potter 7

Filed under: Books + Read — xstitcherzo @ 12:43 pm

I’m waiting anxioulsy for the released of Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows (book 7) Have to admit though, I would not be buying the book…more like borrowed the book from library. I think it cost more than S$40….and what would I do after I read it finish? Donate to library?

So while waiting in line (library huge and long waiting lists) I decided to read the whole of Harry Potters book again. But instead of reading them, I listened to them during office while working, listening and imagining at the same time. I must say…my imaginations is so much colourful than ever. And the reader voice is simply soothing and wonderful to listen too.

Update on my French lesson that I am learning on my own.

I’m at Excuse Me, Do you understand English/French. I don’t understand English/French. Little. Are you American. No, Sir. Yes Miss. – Lesson 1 of Pimsleur French.
Able to pronounce the THICK R that is like in everything. Interesting. Just 30mins a day.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

