Crazy X-Stitcher Etc

June 14, 2005

Digging up Old Finished

Filed under: Old Works — xstitcherzo @ 9:27 am

I found my cross-stitching books and lots of aida that have been kept away for so long. I wonder why I bought a red aida. Must be in the Christmas mood last year as Margaret Sherry had released her Xmas critters and I just can’t wait to stitch them. Thinking plain aida would be too plain and thought of trying something new, I opted for red instead. Should have gone with oatmeal or sparkly inset, much better but than alas.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com Image hosted by Photobucket.com

They are both done for my surveyors. Really quick and easy to do. I did not manage to take a snap after they went into the cards as I was rushing as they had to leave that very day itself before they went to Philippines. Talk about rush job.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

