Crazy X-Stitcher Etc

May 9, 2005

"Stitching Blogger’s Question"

Filed under: SBQ — xstitcherzo @ 11:35 am

I have answered this Qs but somehow the stupid blog (myblogsite) did not record them or it went crazy on me. Let’s do it one more time.
Do you finish all your finished pieces? (pillow, frame, etc,) If so, how do you finish the pieces? If not what do you do with them?

Once my MSRR returns (that would be next year), it would be the 1st cross-stitch to be frame. I had done 4 as hp pouch, 1 in mirror, 1 in bag tag, 1 as mini pillow, 4 as cards. Next to try would be tees, mini bags, make-up pouch, hand mirror (I always love them), cushion, shawl. I can think of so many ways to finish it.

What is your opinion of Internet “freebies?”

You can never have enough of them. I have over 1000 just waiting for me to finish them and always looking for more, who knows that might be the perfect one for someone special. I used some of the freebie alphabets to personalise my sampler. And the small and quick design are faster way to finish anything, be it on the towel or card.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

