Crazy X-Stitcher Etc

May 3, 2005

Back To Work Day

Filed under: Rants — xstitcherzo @ 5:06 pm

I’m getting lazy to get into work today after 2 days of resting and bonding with my son. Oh Late again…..I realised that I’ve forgotten about the boss’s meeting today and the whole morning is so screwed as the workers did not work as scheduled. Alot of rushing and high pitch voice still they move very slow. I wish I have a hardworking spell to be cast on them. So that I don’t get panic attack each time my boss on panic rampage.
It ended pretty well and he off to have a big meeting With-The -You-Know-Dumb-Who.
Still more work to do……looking forward to another 2 days of lazing around middle of month.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

