Crazy X-Stitcher Etc

April 28, 2005

Stitching Diary

Filed under: Rants — xstitcherzo @ 1:16 pm

A wonderful morning to everyone. I feel great as today is meeting’s day. Moving on, every morning, the moment I get a few spare minutes I would read my daily dose of stitching news…like the Today newspaper. I have to figure out how to put the blogs that I read on the site menu. And I realised that everyone is using blogger or blogspot…none on blogsite. I’m on the wrong planet.
I completed the rose and on to popcorn bear but have been busy with work lately that I had the tiny piece on hold. I would be able to start it again by next month. End of the month stock-take is really crazy.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

