Crazy X-Stitcher Etc

April 19, 2005

Cross Stitching Magazines

Filed under: Rants — xstitcherzo @ 10:10 am

For the time being, I have stopped buying any of my favourite magazines. Plenty at home of the previous issues that is waiting to be done.
With Margaret Sherry appearing in almost all of the magazines……’sigh’…I simply adore her designs. SO CUTE
I went home last night, there was a magazine waiting for me. Adam was trying to open it and mum had hidden it under the bed…lol..I am so happy. It’s the July issue 2003 – The World of Cross-Stitching. I was waiting for the Wild Cherry Blossom Fairy.
Went thru the internet for it and most of them come a portion of it. I had seen it on the previous issue of my mag whereby a lovely grandmother had stitched for her granddaughter, and simply got to have her. I like the flower fairies series but I adore Wild Cherry Blossom.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

