Crazy X-Stitcher Etc

January 15, 2005

Yahoo Cross Stitch Group

Filed under: Rants — xstitcherzo @ 3:41 pm

I was happy when I saw a group but its like a ghost town, so join another one but not really lively. Join the 3rd, the best of all and it talks about my favourite subject…Cats and more more Margaret Sherry designs.

I really regret for not discovering cross stitch magazine as was busy hunting the library instead but it was great but no specific theme in mind. When I first saw the balloon cat I was hooked. Did not start on dat one first as my stitching was really bad and have not read upon the method of cross-stitching. I thought it was all easy dats what I thought in secondary school or u call it high school. The pattern was ugly and they used huge and bulky thread which u have to know them in order to secure it and always gets too ugly on the reverse side.

But now I am hooked on Cattitudes and searching the Net desperately to buy them…U need a credit card for that…Cash is not money? I have to find away to get my lovely designs.

Ah and join 3 more groups today…we see how it goes….make more frens, more things to stitch and more chats and full life….lol

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

